A Very Orcondo Christmas – Emily Henderson


Once I’d figured out my color palette, I somehow came up with the insane idea to make my own giant tree out of cheerleader pom poms. It ended up taking way longer than I thought it would. I always think projects are going to take like 30 minutes and look perfect. And then, after I’ve been working on them for five days, my fingers bleeding, I ask myself WHY DID I THINK THIS WAS A GOOD IDEA???

But part of doing DIY stuff is that sometimes it takes forever and you’re not as obsessed with it when it’s done as you might have expected.

Church Builders of America – Your Church Construction, Renovation, Remodeling Solution! – http://ChurchBuildersOfAmerica.com – #ChurchBuilders #ChurchConstruction #ChurchRenovation #ChurchRemodeling
http://bit.ly/1NXJITZ

Leave a Reply

