Honey We’re Home: Home Styling Tips | The Kitchen Edition


Well, we weren’t the big lottery winners on Saturday night, but we did decide that IF we won, I would keep blogging (goes to show that I genuinely love it!) but we would definitely be taking vacations and traveling more. I think we only went out of town once last year for Spring Break.Did you play? I can’t believe no one won!

I posted a picture on my Instagram over the weekend of a small spot in our kitchen, and a Jennifer and Cindy commented that they’d like to see a kitchen styling post. I’m all for that since I’m always arranging and rearranging things.In fact, I figured I’d make it a whole series and show how I style things around our home in general. First up will be the kitchen, and let me know which room you’d like to see next or if you have specific questions

McBayne Construction & Renovation Inc. – Renovation, Remodel, Residential, Commercial, Additions New, Church Construction! – http://McbayneConstruction.com – #Builders #Construction #Renova
http://bit.ly/1Sg6qHX

Leave a Reply

