Parishes Eligible for Disaster Unemployment Assistance

The parishes of: Beauregard, Bienville, Caddo, Caldwell, DeSoto, LaSalle, Livingston, Madison, Natchitoches, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Union, Vernon, Washington, West Carroll and Winn have until April 16, 2016, to file DUA applications.

Baton Rouge: President Barack Obama has expanded the number of Louisiana parishes included in a major disaster declaration, making disaster unemployment assistance (DUA) available to more businesses and residents whose employment or self-employment was lost or interrupted as a result of flooding March 8-13, 2016.

McBayne Construction are experts in helping consumers & businesses in Flood, Storm, Hurricane, Tornado and Severe Weather damage. With over 20+ years of experience McBayne Construction can help you every step of the way in getting back to normal. Piece of Mind, From Insurance to Consultation to Construction We Can Help.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s